THE WELL – Women’s Ministry

A monthly gathering time for Moms raising children, and/or women in the role of mom. We strive to look at and learn about topics that can be challenging to us all as we try to keep our lives balanced in this super fast-paced world! For more info, contact Pastor Kathleen at Kathleen@BoldRecklessGrace.org .

Weekend Worship

Join us for worship this weekend!

MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Saturday mornings, led by Pastor Tim. For more info, contact Tim@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

TRUNK OR TREAT at LPE

Lake Pleasant Mobile Home Estates 19010 N Pierson Road, Sun City, 85373 Arrive by 6:15 to set up for 6:30-7:15 event. For more information, contact Alycia@BoldRecklessGrace.org

RECKLESS JR HIGH

For Junior High Youth, grades 6 – 8. Meets Sundays @ 11:30am – 1:00pm at Grace in the youth room. We’ll meet for lunch and other fun stuff! Student Ministry Director is Joshua Lotz. More info on our YOUTH PAGE, or email Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

CHRISTMAS CHOIR REHEARSAL

Ages 6th grade to adults can participate in our Christmas music production. Rehearsals are Sundays, with additional tech and dress rehearsals prior to the show date. Show date is Sunday, December 8, 2:30 & 5:00 pm performances. For more info, contact Lise Hopson or Tony Lake. Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org Tony@BoldRecklessGrace.org

SUNDAY LIVE

A monthly high-energy, activity and music-based faith-building experience for kids K-5th grade. Bring a friend!  Sunday, October 20, 3 – 4:30 PM

WORSHIP CHOIR

Rehearsal, 6th grade – adults. For more information, email Lise Hopson, Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

RECKLESS SR HIGH

For Senior High Youth, grades 9 – 12. Meets Sundays @ 5:00pm – 6:30pm at Grace. Student Ministry Director is Joshua Lotz. More info on our YOUTH PAGE, or email Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org.