SCHOOL SUPPLY DRIVE

Pick up a supply list in the Grace lobby or view here. Set-up will be Friday, August 2 @ 6:30 pm. The distribution will be Saturday, August 3 @ 9:30 am. For more info, contact Alycia@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY

The Women’s Bible study groups will be meeting in rooms 3-4 for a few Tuesday mornings (10:30am-noon) and evenings (6:30-8:00pm) this summer to meet and work through some brief devotionals from 100 Days of Less Hustle, More Jesus by Shanna Noel. You do not need to purchase anything, but we encourage you to bring a Bible. […]

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

Weekend Worship

Join us for worship this weekend!

MAGIC OF MUSIC REHEARSAL

Choir rehearsal for our annual summer music production in August. 6th grade to adult can participate.  Contact Lise Hopson or Tony Lake for more info. Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org, Tony@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

RECKLESS JR HIGH

For Junior High Youth, grades 6 – 8. Meets Sundays @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm at Grace. Student Ministry Director is Joshua Lotz. More info on our YOUTH PAGE, or email Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

RECKLESS SR HIGH

For Senior High Youth, grades 9 – 12. Meets Sundays @ 6:00pm – 7:30pm at Grace. Student Ministry Director is Joshua Lotz. More info on our YOUTH PAGE, or email Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY

The Women’s Bible study groups will be meeting in rooms 3-4 for a few Tuesday mornings (10:30am-noon) and evenings (6:30-8:00pm) this summer to meet and work through some brief devotionals from 100 Days of Less Hustle, More Jesus by Shanna Noel. You do not need to purchase anything, but we encourage you to bring a Bible. […]

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Saturday mornings, led by Pastor Tim. For more info, contact Tim@BoldRecklessGrace.org.