WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Tuesday Evenings Sept 11 – Oct 16 Oct 30 – Dec 4 Goliath Must Fall by Louie Giglio • The story of David & Goliath will reveal how we must slay the giants of fear, rejection, complacency, anxiety, anger, and addiction in our lives. Contact Michelle@BoldRecklessGrace.org

GRACE NOTES

Kids Choir for grades K – 5th This Group is for kids grades k-5 who love to sing..dance and perform. Much like our Music Theatre Camp in the summer, the kids will learn songs to perform as well as have their own Christmas and Spring production.  $50 per student. Rehearsal schedule for 2018: Wednesdays @ […]

The Well

The Well is a gathering place for moms of children ages 0-18 years old to connect, learn and be filled. Contact Suzanne Kilani-McCauley 623.572.0050 Moms@BoldRecklessGrace.org

Weekend Worship

Join us for worship this weekend!

MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Saturday morning bible study led by Pastor Tim. For more info, email tim@BoldRecklessGrace.org

NOISE PERFORMANCE GROUP

For grades 6 – 12. The Noise participates in our summer music production, our Christmas production, and performs their own music production every June.  $100 per student. Rehearsals are Sundays @ 1pm beginning Sept 16. For more info contact Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org REGISTER HERE

RECKLESS

SEPTEMBER 9 – PAJAMA PARTY AND CEREAL BAR! For Junior and Senior High Youth, led by Jamell and Melissa Rassas, meets Sundays @ 5:30pm at Grace. For more info email youth@BoldRecklessGrace.org.  

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

RECKLESS

For Junior and Senior High Youth, led by Jamell and Melissa Rassas, meets Sundays @ 5:30pm at Grace. For more info email youth@BoldRecklessGrace.org.