VIP TICKETS
VIP PACKAGE  – $150; includes 2 front-of-house seats within first 2 rows; $25 goes toward Feed My Starving Children

 

GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT

But: We will be streaming the show live (and free) on March 3@6 pm MST on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/communityofgraceaz/

 

ACTIVE ADULTS BREAKFAST

Catered breakfast with a guest speaker.  In February, we will hear from an Ambassador for the International Space Station! Please join us!!  Sign-ups begin two weeks prior in the lobby after worship services.  For more info, email Yolo@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

The Well

The Well is a gathering place for moms of children ages 0-18 years old to connect, learn and be filled. Contact Suzanne Kilani-McCauley 623.572.0050 Moms@BoldRecklessGrace.org

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

Weekend Worship

Join us for worship this weekend!

MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Saturday morning bible study led by Pastor Tim. For more info, email tim@BoldRecklessGrace.org

THE NOISE YOUTH CHOIR

Performance Youth choir for grades 6 – 12. For more info email Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org

RECKLESS JR HIGH

For Junior High Youth, grades 6 – 8. Meets Sundays @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm at Grace. For more info email Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

RECKLESS SR HIGH

For Senior High Youth, grades 9 – 12. Meets Sundays @ 6:00pm – 7:30pm at Grace. For more info email Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

ACTIVE ADULTS EVENT

Mystery Castle tour and lunch at “The Farm.” On February 28 we will tour the “Mystery Castle” and have lunch at The Farm. Sign up at the YOLO February 20 Breakfast or in the Grace Lobby on February 23/24. For more info, email Yolo@BoldRecklessGrace.org.