ASK PASTOR TIM

For several of the weekends of July your questions will set the agenda for the message. Send your questions to Jeff@boldrecklessgrace.org and he will choose the top 5 questions. I will answer them sight unseen (at least at the Saturday@5 service).

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

Choir Rehearsal

For the Magical Night of Music Show. Ages 6th grade to adult are welcome to participate. If singing is not your thing, there are many non-singing ways to be involved in the show. For more info, email Lise Hopson (Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org) or Tony Lake (Tony@BoldRecklessGrace.org). Show performances will be Sunday August 26th at 2pm and 5pm.

Reckless

For Junior and Senior High Youth, led by Jamell and Melissa Rassas, youth@BoldRecklessGrace.org. Meets Sundays @ 5:30pm at Grace.

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY

“Loop: What Women Need to Know” by Jennifer J Camp 6:30pm – 8:00pm, classroom #3 June 5, 12, 26 July 10 , 24, 31 August 7, 14, 21

MEN’S BIBLE STUDY

Saturday morning bible study led by Pastor Tim. For more info, email tim@BoldRecklessGrace.org

LPE School Supply Distribution

This is our annual school supply distribution party at Lake Pleasant Estates. This is a great opportunity to make a difference, not just in our local community, but in the lives of these kids and their families.  Come and join us! For more info, email Alycia@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

Choir Rehearsal

For the Magical Night of Music Show. Ages 6th grade to adult are welcome to participate. If singing is not your thing, there are many non-singing ways to be involved in the show. For more info, email Lise Hopson (Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org) or Tony Lake (Tony@BoldRecklessGrace.org). Show performances will be Sunday August 26th at 2pm and 5pm.

Choir Rehearsal

For the Magical Night of Music Show. Ages 6th grade to adult are welcome to participate. If singing is not your thing, there are many non-singing ways to be involved in the show. For more info, email Lise Hopson (Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org) or Tony Lake (Tony@BoldRecklessGrace.org). Show performances will be Sunday August 26th at 2pm and 5pm.

SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE

For grades K – 5th! This is a VBS inspired monthly event for kids to come and build friendships, build their faith, and have lots of fun!  For more info email Melissa at children@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

Reckless

For Junior and Senior High Youth, led by Jamell and Melissa Rassas, youth@BoldRecklessGrace.org. Meets Sundays @ 5:30pm at Grace.