LPE MONTHLY OUTREACH

This is a great volunteer opportunity!  Come and join us as we hang out and have some fun with the kids at Lake Pleasant Estates! Nov 7, Make A Dessert Dec 5, Holiday Decorations For more information, please contact Alycia@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

SUNDAY LIVE FAMILY EVENT

Join us for a Family BBQ @5:30 and Swen & Dean @6. This will be a fantastically fun family night! For more info contact Pastor Kathleen, Kathleen@BoldRecklessGrace.org.

YOLO Active Adults

Our YOLO – Active Adult breakfast meeting is open to anyone age 55+. Each meeting will have a very interesting guest speaker and delicious food. The cost is $8 for a catered breakfast. Come join us and make a new friend.  Sign-up opens 2 weeks prior to the event at Grace. For more info contact […]

CHILDREN’S MUSICAL THEATRE

TECH REHEARSAL for grades K – 5th. This choir meets September – May. Please go to the Performing Arts page for the schedule. Directed by Lise Hopson and Tony Lake. Lise@BoldRecklessGrace.org Tony@BoldRecklessGrace.org

THE WELL – Women’s Ministry

A monthly gathering time for Moms raising children, and/or women in the role of mom. We strive to look at and learn about topics that can be challenging to us all as we try to keep our lives balanced in this super fast-paced world! For more info, contact Pastor Kathleen at Kathleen@BoldRecklessGrace.org .

PRAYER SHAWL MINISTRY

Anyone is welcome to join this group in creating and dedicating prayer shawls given to others in need of comfort or special blessing.  For more information, contact Leeta Mackey at leeta.mackey@cox.net .

COMBINED RECKLESS EVENT

This is our once a month combined event for Senior and Junior High Youth, grades 6 – 12. 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Grace. For more information, email Josh Lotz, Student Ministry Director. Joshua@BoldRecklessGrace.org